ind vs nz

Spread the love

Spread the love2Shares Here u will get all previous ind vs nz match scores and best predtions. here are the list of ind vs nz matchs and winners in the past years. ind vs nz Playing 11 New Zealand:Martin Guptil, Colin Munro. Kane Williamson(c), Tim Seifert,Ross Taylor, Colin de Grandomme, Darly Mitchel, Mitchel Satner, Tim … Read more